Yesterday was one of those rare warm January days. When I started my run I think it was 49 degrees. Yippee! No gloves! No ear warmer! Oh, wait. My nose is running.

 

Although yesterday was packed (and I slept like crap Friday night), I’m glad I got my run in while it was nice. This morning it’s 22 degrees with a windchill of 12 and it’s icy. 

 

Another bonus on yesterday’s run: daylight. I didn’t leave until about 6:30am. It was faaaantastic. It’s amazing what a little light will do for one’s outlook on life.

Leave a Reply

